Problem with v1.20

Discussion relating to Kharkov: Disaster on the Donets

Moderators: Run5 Staff, SSG Staff

Problem with v1.20

Postby todk » Sun Aug 17, 2014 1:29 pm

I just downloaded the patch for ver 1.20 of Kharkov and I got the new .exe file but not the 3 scenarios that were supposed to come with it. What gives? Any help would be appreciated. thanks,
todk
Private
Private
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 10:49 pm

Re: Problem with v1.20

Postby Abwehr » Wed Aug 20, 2014 11:23 pm

I believe they might've been ATD2 exclusive, I'm not entirely sure.
Abwehr
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1041
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:23 am
Location: Arnhem, Gelderland province, the Netherlands

Re: Problem with v1.20

Postby todk » Wed Aug 20, 2014 11:46 pm

I am pretty sure that on the website it says they are supposed to come with v1.20.
todk
Private
Private
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 10:49 pm

Re: Problem with v1.20

Postby Abwehr » Thu Aug 21, 2014 4:28 pm

Hmm, according to http://www.ssg.com.au/forums/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=5226 and the patch notes, you're indeed supposed to get the 3 free scenarios with 1.2.

When you open the scenarios folder, only the stock scenarios are there? Sometimes, in-game, you need to go up one or two folder levels in the selection screen before you can see the other scenarios, depending on what scenario you played last.

If the scenarios are not there, it might be helpful to know from which version you patched it to 1.2, as there might be some compatibility issue or the like.
Abwehr
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1041
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:23 am
Location: Arnhem, Gelderland province, the Netherlands


Return to Kharkov Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron